Contacts

Staff

 
Name, Title Phone Room Email
Angela Seitler, Assistant Dean 261-1432 212E angela.seitler@wisc.edu
Chad Boettcher, Accountant - Journey 890-0178 208C chad.boettcher@wisc.edu
Graig Brooks, Accountant - Journey 262-2084 208A graig.brooks@wisc.edu
Sandy Fowler, Accountant - Journey 262-3947 212A sandy.fowler@wisc.edu
Casey Hillmer, Research Administrator 262-2397 205A casey.hillmer@wisc.edu
Renee Kojo, Accountant - Journey 262-7522 208D renee.kojo@wisc.edu
Cameron Somsen, Accountant - Journey 890-4691 212D cameron.somsen@wisc.edu
Victoria Szewczyk, Accountant - Journey 262-1999 208B victoria.szewczyk@wisc.edu
Judy Tonstad, Accountant - Journey 262-8666 212B judy.tonstad@wisc.edu

Updated 01/16/2015