Contacts

Staff

 
Name, Title Phone Room Email
Angie Seitler, Assistant Dean 261-1432 212E aseitler@cals.wisc.edu
Chad Boettcher, Accountant - Journey 890-0178 208C cboettcher@cals.wisc.edu
Graig Brooks, Accountant - Journey 262-2084 208A gbrooks@cals.wisc.edu
Emily Diamond, Accountant - Journey 890-2249 212C ediamond@cals.wisc.edu
Sandy Fowler, Accountant - Journey 262-3947 212A sfowler@cals.wisc.edu
Emily Groth, Office Operations Associate 890-0177 205 egroth@cals.wisc.edu
Casey Hillmer, Research Administrator 262-2397 205A clhillmer@cals.wisc.edu 
Renee Kojo, Accountant - Journey 262-7522 208D rkojo@cals.wisc.edu
Cameron Somsen, Accountant - Journey 890-4691 212D csomsen@cals.wisc.edu
Victoria Szewczyk, Accountant - Journey 262-1999 208B vszewczyk@cals.wisc.edu
Judy Tonstad, Accountant - Journey 262-8666 212B jtonstad@cals.wisc.edu

Updated 08/11/2014