Contacts

General Contacts

CALS Business Services
1450 Linden Drive, Rm. 208
Madison, WI 53706
Ph: 608-262-8666
Fax: 608-265-4528
bussvc@cals.wisc.edu

 

Staff

 
Name, Title Phone Room Email
Angie Seitler, Assistant Dean 261-1432 212E aseitler@cals.wisc.edu
Vacant, Financial Program Supervisor 890-4691 212A
Judy Tonstad, Accountant Journey 262-8666 212B jtonstad@cals.wisc.edu
Emily Diamond, Accountant Journey 890-2249 212C ediamond@cals.wisc.edu
Michelle Copeland, Accountant 890-3594 208 mcopeland@cals.wisc.edu  
Sandy Fowler, Accountant - Journey 262-3947 208B sfowler@cals.wisc.edu
Casey Hillmer, Research Administrator 262-2397 205A clhillmer@cals.wisc.edu 
Renee Kojo, Accountant - Journey 262-7522 208D rkojo@cals.wisc.edu
Graig Brooks, Accountant - Journey 262-2084 208A gbrooks@cals.wisc.edu
Chad Boettcher, Accountant - Journey 890-0178 208C cboettcher@cals.wisc.edu

Updated 01/28/2013