Departmental Effort coordinators
CALS Effort Coordinator
Ginger Freitag
(608) 890-1648
gfreitag@cals.wisc.edu
Ag and Applied Economics
Nancy Hilmanowski
(608) 262-0312
nahilman@wisc.edu
Food Microbiology and Toxicology
Jane Ricchio
(608) 263-7777
ricchio@wisc.edu
Ag Research Stations
Jean Bruhn
(608) 262-0744
jbruhn@cals.wisc.edu
Food Science
Mary Anne Clarke
(608) 263-7033
maclarke@wisc.edu
Agronomy
Sandy Bennett
(608) 262-9928
skbennet@wisc.edu
Forestry and Wildlife Ecology
Sheila Timme
(608) 263-4520
(608) 262-2671
smtimme@facstaff.wisc.edu
Animal Science
Shelia Pink
(608) 263-4514
(608) 263-4300
sfpink@ansci.wisc.edu
Genetics
Marjorie Haanstad
(608) 262-7729
(608) 262-1069
haanstad@wisc.edu
Bacteriology
Staci Francis
(608) 890-1158
(608) 262-2914
sfrancis@bact.wisc.edu
GLBRC
Christi Balas
(608) 890-2195
cbalas@glbrc.wisc.edu
Biochemistry
Cheryl Adams Kadera
(608) 262-9835
adams@biochem.wisc.edu
Horticulture
Judy Barth
(608) 262-1490
jkbarth@wisc.edu
Biological Systems Engineering
Deanna Duerst
(608) 262-2250
dduerst@wisc.edu
Life Sciences Communication
Marcy Doelp
(608) 262-1463
doelp@wisc.edu
Community and Environmental Sociology
Kari Straus
(608) 262-9533
(608) 262-1510
kastraus@wisc.edu
Nutritional Science
Bill Omdahl
(608) 262-2887
omdahl@nutrisci.wisc.edu
Center for Biology Education
Dennis Kuester
(608) 262-5478
dkuester@wisc.edu
Plant Pathology
Laurie Luther
(608) 262-0325
l2l@plantpath.wisc.edu
Dairy Science
William Steffenhagen
(608) 263-6435
wsteffen@wisc.edu
Soil Science
Terri Busby
(608) 263-5744
(608) 263-8433
tcbusby@wisc.edu
Entomology
Sheila Timme
(608) 263-4520
(608) 262-2671
smtimme@facstaff.wisc.edu

Close Window